I can’t get no…

… real satisfaction talking too much about my gear. Often gear doesn’t matter. To be there in the right location, at the right time and creating the fun factor to shoot a cool image is all what really matters to me. I add 5 samples. Often I can not tell the camera type by looking at one of my images. And this is actually a cool thing.
If you want to try it: there is an iPhone 5s, a Nikon D200, a Nikon D800, a Fuji X100 and a Fuji X-T1 involved. Solution at the bottom of the page. 🙂 Enjoy your weekend! Reinhold

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Satisfaction
#1

 

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Satisfaction
#2

 

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Satisfaction
#3

 

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Satisfaction
#4

 

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Satisfaction
#5

#1 = Nikon D800

#2 = Fuji X-T1

#3 = iPhone 5s

#4 = Fuji X100

#5 = Nikon D200

More Satisfaction? Please click here…

15 thoughts on “I can’t get no…

  1. A legacy of hard rock. Few bands of that era and, of course, now have faced the challenges and remained in tact as the Stones have.

    I wonder if Mick and the boys ever look back at old footage like their Ed Sullivan debut. I wonder what goes through their heads if they do.

Leave a Reply

