Reflecting

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Reflections
Reflections 1
RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Reflections
Reflections 2
RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Reflections
Reflections 3
RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Reflections
Reflections 4

Reflections are always reflecting my type of landscape photography. I am fascinated by the amazing light and stunning shapes reflecting in water. These images have been captured at a local lake with my Fuji X100 and X-T1. Converted into black and white with Lightroom and Photoshop.

If you like to see more reflections of Reflecting please follow the link.

38 thoughts on “Reflecting

      • Thank you for the compliment about the name of my blog, I would love to take the credit for it, but it was my wonderful wife’s idea 🙂
        And greetings from Scotland to you too. Andy

    • Thank you, Karen. Sometimes a motorway creates beautiful nature resorts. This one was created 20 years ago when they built the A29 motorway. A place I go to quiet often. Smiles. Reinhold

    • Thank you, Margaret! #1 is one of my favorite images, too. I have to do more of these. But they are not easy to find, compose and capture. If it would be easy, there would be no fun. I was walking into the lake in winter conditions for this one, wearing wellies. I wanted to get closer and overdid it. The water was running into the boots. But I finished the shot and recognized that water in shoes is not a big problem. It gets warm after a while. So I took more time for some other shots and walk back to the car. What an amazing feeling to put on the dry shoes in the car. Happy days. Reinhold

Leave a Reply

