Stormrider

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Stormrider
Developing my personal style

Image 14/20 – Stormrider… this one is pushing my style series to its limits. A black and white integration did not work. Background – no… foreground – no… stormrider – no…so I decided to allow some exceptions in my style. What do you think?

This image is part of my series: Develop my personal style

The first 13 images are already published. If you are interested… please visit my blog to view the other images of my series. Thanks in advance!

9 thoughts on “Stormrider

  1. When I first saw this photo earlier, I lost for words, I came back and viewed it a few times, still in awe. Only a master can take a beautiful shot of an open field and unlimited sky that renders the viewer with an imagination that she is flying with the kit.

      • I so disagree…, Reinhold.
        It takes maturity to appreciate the beauty and the elegance of nature through our eyes and minds. I’m truly privileged to follow your series. –Amy

Leave a Reply

