Fields of Gold

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Fileds of Gold
Developing my personal style

Image 12/20 – Fields of Gold… sunset in the forest nearby. The trees created a pattern of golden sunlight on the leaves of the woodland floor. You can’t feel how cold and windy it was that day. But may be you can see it.

This image is part of my series: Develop my personal style

The first 11 images are already published. If you are interested… please visit my blog to view the other images of my series. Thanks in advance!

20 thoughts on “Fields of Gold

  1. Truly a masterpiece. I had to leave my monitor for a few minutes to catch my breath…
    Can’t thank you enough for this series, Reinhold. 🙂 – Amy

    • My life is always a travel with an uncertain destination. My kind of living. We spent 5 weeks in New Zealand. The only thing certain was the arrival in Christchurch. No bookings, no plans. The best 5 weeks in my life. And… everything worked out fine… We will see what the future brings… if it is in our hands and not in the hands of these so called “leaders” of the world. Happy and peaceful days, Sherry. Reinhold

  2. …und wieder diese irre Tiefe durch die Farbe und die Linien. Klasse!!! Das Verschwommene und leicht neblige unterstützt das noch und schafft irgendwie eine Art Tunnel. Klasse Arbeit mal wieder, Reinhold.
    Liebe Grüße, Markus

      • …sagt der MASTER OF THE DEPTH. 🙂 Vielleicht ist das ja echt so ein Superpower Ding. Sollten dann mal überlegen auch ne Liga zu gründen und gegen Festbrennweiten-Gozillas und Supergirl-Lensbabies Showkämpfe machen. 😀 😀 😀
        Möge die Macht mit uns sein, Reinhold. In der Tiefe liegt die Kraft des Licht und Schattens. …wow, das klingt verdammt cool, gell?!!!

Leave a Reply

