Hansel and Gretel taken by Surprise

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Hansel and Gretel
Developing my personal style

Image 11/20 – Hansel and Gretel taken by Surprise… I was surprised to find this old barn at the lake near to where I live. I never walked this road before. But I definitely will visit this place again.

This image is part of my series: Develop my personal style

The first 10 images are already published. If you are interested… here is a gallery of the images so far.

For other “surprises” klick Surprise 🙂

19 thoughts on “Hansel and Gretel taken by Surprise

    • Good to hear that, Julie! Springtime is changing our landscape. But cold, windy and rainy weather still dominates most of the time. How I wish to have 1 or 2 weeks of sunshine in one go. But this will be “my dream” only. We are currently creating photo books of our NZ trips from 2007 and 2012. At least some feelings of warm weather and blue skies. Happy Days. Reinhold

  1. Beautiful images, Reinhold! I feel as if your pictures are giving a sense of how it feels to be in those places, as well as what they look like. The dreamlike and ethereal qualities are lovely. Looking forward to more!

    • Now this is a terrific comment, Angela. Thank you so much. I have seen you safely returned to your home. Hope you enjoyed your vacation in Europe. Wish you a nice and creative weekend. Best. Reinhold

    • Sometimes I find places in this quiet small area where I live which I have not visited before. This barn is at the end of a small road which I have passed a few times. This time I decided to follow this road. Amazing! Thank you, Amy. For your nice comment, your visit and your support. Smiles. Reinhold

Leave a Reply

