Dancing with Birds

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Dancing with Birds
Develop my personal style

Image 10/20 – Dancing with Birds… an image of my “Fiction Series”. It is created from 2 different images. A puppet of a fashion show in Frankfurt and an image of Schillig, a sea resort in the National Park Wadden Sea in North Germany. I think dancing with birds is a good start of the coming long weekend.

This image is part of my series: Develop my personal style

The first 9 images are already published. If you are interested… please visit my blog. Thanks in advance!

13 thoughts on “Dancing with Birds

Leave a Reply

