Wetland Fog

RSP - Reinhold Staden Photography - Wetland Fog
Develop my personal style

Image 5/20 – This shot has been taken early in the morning in the wetlands. Fuji X-T1 and LEE Filter System to balance the light. This was one of the last shots into the sunlight. I stopped doing that. When I see a nice sunset / sunrise today I take the shot before or after the sun dominates the sky. Or I turn round and take a shot in the opposite direction. The light is much nicer / softer. In this case it still works because of the fog over the wetlands. It is magic to be there at this time of the day.

This image is part of my series: Develop my personal style

The first 5 images are published. You can see the first quarter of my series here:

 

15 thoughts on “Wetland Fog

Leave a Reply

