7 thoughts on “Time is running out

  1. This kind of photography is a bit different for you, Reinhold, but I know how hard this is to do and I think you did a great job 🙂 It also reminds me of a favorite quote: Time is what we want most and what we use the worst ….William Penn

    • Not sure if I already have a kind of photography. Still on a search. Working in my self made home “studio” was fun. Thanks for visiting and your comment, Melissa. Have a great time. Reinhold

    • It was more my concern, than anything in your direction, Fraggy. But nothing to worry. I am sure that all your plans will come true and you are shooting fab photos since I found your blog. Thanks for your comment. Reinhold

Leave a Reply

