My new Fuji X-T1 page

Today I started my Fuji X-T1 page – as part of my blog.

I like to develop/expand this page in the next days, weeks and months with technical information, my experience with the X-T1, best practices and links to other sources of information.

If you are already a X-T1 user or you are interested in this “black beauty” you can bookmark this page. If you have questions about the X-T1 or how to use it, leave a comment on the new page. I will try to answer all your questions.

Link: https://rstaden.wordpress.com/fuji-x-t1/ (also part of the main menu of my blog)

NDR Building by Reinhold Staden
NDR (television) Building – Fuji X-T1 / 18-55mm

10 thoughts on “My new Fuji X-T1 page

  1. WOW – echt beeindruckend, reinhold.
    Toll eingefangen, einen super maritimen Charakter herausgearbeitet 🙂
    Viele Grüße
    Ulli

Leave a Reply

