6 thoughts on “Sky train

    • This bridge is really impressive. I think I have over 50 shots – all sides, all perspectives. There was only one shot trying to catch the train. I saw this in your photos of York. Sometimes it is much better to point the view to a detail. Thanks Fraggy … and a nice day to you!

  1. Great picture Reinhold, I am not sure which part I like the best; the tallness of those brick piers, the fast train whooshing by or the white haze at the bottom, I think all these elements add to a make a fantastic shot. All in all a great composition đŸ™‚

    • Thank you, Kaz. It’s the only shot which shows details of the Forth Bridge in Scotland. It is a massive and very impressive bridge. So I got carried away to take photos with the wide angle. I took this one with my tele. But decided immediately to go back to wide angle. Funny, I like this one more than the other ones.

Leave a Reply

