19 thoughts on “Flower Power Monday

  1. The fourth one is my favorite because you’ve really captured the delicacy of the rose petals. The contrast with the dark background and creamy yellow rose is very pleasing to the eye 🙂

    • Thank you very much, Melissa. This year is my flowers year. 🙂 But the work with the tablet really gets me going. It’s so much fun working with these files. It feels a bit like painting. Happy smiles. Reinhold

    • I am in general not so much into flowers. 😉 But this year we are living in a spot where they pop up everywhere. And they are cool themes to practice post processing with a tablet. Thanks for stopping by and your nice comment, Kaz!

    • Thanks Angela. I think we can live without a favorite. As long as you like them too – mission accomplished. I think my comment on “Windows” got lost this morning. I will see if the comment shows up. If not: I like windows used as frames in a composition. 🙂

      • My humor at 6:30 am lost in cyberspace? Ok… Windows? I am a Mac user since ages! Ha, ha. The rest you already know. I think Bill has still some triggers working in the I-net.

      • I am sorry, Angela. It should have been a joke. Your “Windows” post was such an invitation for a “Mac” user to make a joke. But as I said: too early in the morning. I promise not to try to be funny again at that time. It’s close to midnight now… I think I will 😴. Smiles. Reinhold

      • Very clever, actually. I’m the one who didn’t get it!! Have a good night while I’ll continue to enjoy a truly sunny California afternoon here in LA. 🙂

Leave a Reply

