8 thoughts on “Running for money

    • Thank you! No I wasn’t really mad at him. You are not allowed to take photos of this tower standing on their grounds. I had to move to the public walk way in front of the plaza. I was so concentrated doing the shot, that I didn’t realize the upcoming runner. At home I recognized that the photo with runner is more interesting than the photo without. Sunny smiles. Reinhold

    • Oooops! Thanks for the QA of my post. The old guy and USB / UBS. 😉 Fixed that. Actually I don’t know who ran into MYYYYYYY photo. But he had to be “very important”, Otherwise it would have ruined it. Smilies. Reinhold

Leave a Reply

