16 thoughts on “Dandelion Saga

    • Thanks. The components of this image are photos which I shot. The composition has been created with Photoshop. The background is a “black” level. The components are “blended” in. All the best. Reinhold

    • Thank you so much. As soon as I started I saw other variations of these little flying objects. I am working on the last one for the weekend. I am not sure if I get it done. But it’s fun, so I will try. Write to you later. Reinhold

    • Yes I did! I took one of these guys home and did all the shots in my living room. There are still lots of other images. But I think there is one left for the weekend and then the series ends. I am dreaming already of dandelion seeds trying to catch me. 😉 Cool that you like the series. Have a good time and write to you later. Reinhold

Leave a Reply

