22 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Enveloped

    • No selfie … look at the disclaimer. I still need my arms to stay in that type of “donut”. But if I continue eating these “sweets”… But you are right, they are tasty and actually I start my see-donut diet next week. Each time I see a donut, I eat it. Or was this one the see-food diet? Happy days. Reinhold

      • I didn’t think that was you in the inner tube 🙂 Coming from a lady who fights the Battle of the Bulge on a daily basis— don’t start the see-food diet. It’s a nightmare to get rid of it. Have a good day!

    • Hehe, what a big compliment. Thanks Angela. I didn’t know what to respond to this week’s theme. Then I saw the sculpture in the water yesterday. And I thought… maybe… 😉

  1. I just realized location of this park. I think I’ve been there! I lived outside of Bremen for several years, in Tarmstedt. It’s so very pretty in northern Germany. ~SueBee

    • It is located near Bad Zwischenahn and Wiefelstede (where I live). The park is owned bei Pflanzen Bruns and entrance is free. The Rhododendron season is actually running now. I will post some impressions of this park in the next days. I am glad you like the photos, the location and the North of Germany. Thanks SueBee.

    • I think it’s a pretty good idea. Maybe I should try this. A glass of wine would be nice. The only think which worries me is the woman in the back. Thanks and a nice weekend to you.

Leave a Reply

