13 thoughts on “3-2-1 … Go

    • Thanks Markus, yes it’s a different POV. It is a few years ago that I shot this photo. Frankfurt city and I was always walking looking up into the sky. I ran into so many people. 🙂 All the best, and thanks for the comment, like and follow. Reinhold

      • Newspapers know that just bad and scandalous news sell, so they don’t publish the ones like the talented German that captures the North in beautiful frozen moments. Besides I believe in Goethe’s spiral, life is not a circle where we going back to the bad but it’s an spiral where bad come back but it’s less terrible than in the previous turn. Your blog is my newspaper Reinhold, thanks for the good news 🙂

      • Thanks for your kind words, Francis. I try to show others my world through the viewfinder of my camera. Tragedy needs a counterpart. Nepal and America are only a few spots where this world is burning. It is necessary to show the nice and beautiful spots of this world, so we do not surrender. That doesn’t mean that we shouldn’t care. Keep up the good spirit. Reinhold

      • Tragedy can show us if we’re kind humans. When child my country was in war and poverty killed several of my classmates. To my mates and me would be liked to see the beauty in your photographs because that would gave us the idea that world is not just a dark spot. At least in this world know is easier to know where people is suffering to try to help them. As you taught me despite the pain: alles wird gut.

Leave a Reply

